Julio Batres-Gavidia
Chairman

Email: julio@bizimodu.ca

Chris Dabrowski
Vice-Chairman

Email: chrisdabrowski@live.com

Tony Barranca
Treasurer/Secretary

Email: mbarranca@gmail.com

Sal DiPietro
Board Member

Email: saldipietro@cogeco.ca

Jim Diodati
Board Member

Email: jdiodati@niagarafalls.ca

Carolynn Ioannoni
Board Member

Email: ioannoni@niagarafalls.ca

 

Amanda McKenzie
Board Member

Email: AmandaMckenzie@coldwellbanker.ca

Lisa Thomas
Board Member

Email: lisa79@rogers.com

Sarah Fenn Thomas
Board Member

Email: sarah@escaperoom.ca

Phil Ritchie
Board Member

Email: pwritchie@keeferdevelopments.com

Ron Charbonneau
Board Member

Email: legacy_contracting@hotmail.com