Ron Charbonneau
Chairman

Email: roncharbonneau58@gmail.com

Amanda McKenzie

Vice Chair

Email: Amanda-Mckenzie@coldwellbanker.ca

Matthew Aiello
Treasuer

Email: matthew@qubeemporium.com

Jim Diodati
Board Member

Email: jdiodati@niagrafalls.ca

Joyce Morocco
Board Member

Email: joycemorocco@niagarafalls.ca

 

 

Tony Barranca
Board member

Email: mbarranca76@gmail.com

Julio Batres-Gavidia

Board Member

Email: julio@bizimodu.ca

Sal DiPietro

Board Member

Email: saldipietro@cogeco.ca

Steve Ichelson

Steve Ichelson
Board Member

Email: steve.ichelson@avisonyoung.com

Wendy Leard 

Board Member 

Email: songndance@cogeco.ca

Eric Martin 

Board Member

Email: eric@tapsbeer.ca

Joe Mrkalj

Board Member

Email:joe@grandcentralniagara.com

Phil Ritchie 

Board Member

Email: pwritchie@keeferdevelopments.com

Karen Stearne 

Board Member

Email: Karen.Stearne@heartniagara.com