Julio Batres-Gavidia
Chairman

Email: julio@bizimodu.ca

Tony Barranca
Treasurer/Secretary

Email: mbarranca@gmail.com

 

Sal DiPietro
Board Member

Email: saldipietro@cogeco.ca

Jim Diodati
Board Member

Email: jdiodati@niagarafalls.ca

Carolynn Ioannoni
Board Member

Email: ioannoni@niagarafalls.ca

Joyce Morocco
Board Member

Email: joycemorocco@niagarafalls.ca

 

Amanda McKenzie
Board Member

Email: AmandaMckenzie@coldwellbanker.ca

Lisa Thomas
Board Member

Email: lisa79@rogers.com

Steve Ichelson

Steve Ichelson
Board Member

Email: steve.ichelson@avisonyoung.com

Phil Ritchie
Board Member

Email: pwritchie@keeferdevelopments.com

Ron Charbonneau
Board Member

Email: legacy_contracting@hotmail.com

 

Joe Mrkalj
Board Member

Email: info@grandcentralbarandgrill.ca